Workshops

CATS, BRIDGES AND TREES:  YOGA FOR CHILDREN

CATS, BRIDGES AND TREES: YOGA FOR CHILDREN

Thursday May 9, 2019 BIO:  Dorothy Fizzell has been an Early Childhood Educator for over 3..

$25.00.

Cedar Weaving

Cedar Weaving

Thursday May 23, 2019   6:30 - 8:30 BIO: Born and raised in North Vancouver, Stewart ..

$25.00.

Chemical Awareness: Your Environment and Your Health

Chemical Awareness: Your Environment and Your Health

Thursday September 12, 2019   6:30 - 8:30 BIO: Agnes Pisarski-  Risk Communicatio..

$25.00.

Collaboration Time AKA Circle Time

Collaboration Time AKA Circle Time

Thursday June 13, 2019    6:30 - 8:30 BIO: Over the last 25 years, Paula has se..

$25.00.

Drumming

Drumming

Thursday November 21, 2019   6:30 - 8:30North Shore Community ResourceBIO Russell is a..

$25.00.

ECEBC & CCCF National Conference Webinar- Keynotes

ECEBC & CCCF National Conference Webinar- Keynotes

Saturday June 8, 2019     9:30 - 12:30   Delbrook Community Center ..

$10.00.

Encouraging Great Behaviour

Encouraging Great Behaviour

Saturday June 15, 2019      9:30 - 12:30 Encouraging Great Behav..

$25.00.

EXPLORING RISKS WITH INFANTS AND TODDLERS

EXPLORING RISKS WITH INFANTS AND TODDLERS

Thursday March 14, 2019    6:30 - 8:30BIO:  Jacqueline Ewonus is the Progra..

$25.00.

Introduction to Emergent Curriculum & Engaging Program Activities and Experiences for Infants and Toddlers

Introduction to Emergent Curriculum & Engaging Program Activities and Experiences for Infants and Toddlers

Saturday June 22, 2019    9:30 - 12:30 Introduction to Emergent Curriculum Ho..

$25.00.

LOVING THE OUTDOORS THROUGH LITERATURE-nature stories and storytelling

LOVING THE OUTDOORS THROUGH LITERATURE-nature stories and storytelling

Thursday November 14, 2019   -    6:30 - 8:30BIO: As a small child, Tri..

$25.00.

Make and Take : Apple Trouble!

Make and Take : Apple Trouble!

October 17, 2019      6:30 - 8:30 pmBIO:  Vesna Krcmar and Sandy Y..

$25.00.

Transitions and Visual Supports

Transitions and Visual Supports

Thursday September 26, 2019   6:30 - 8:30BIO: Kim has been working in the Child Care ..

$25.00.

Showing 1 to 12 of 12 (1 Pages)