Skip to main content
Contacts
Child care main page picture.
 
Suite 201-935 Marine Drive
North Vancouver BC V7P 1S3
Phone:604-985-7138
Fax:604-985-0645
Hours of operation:
Monday-Friday 9:00 am to 4:30 pm
Child Care Resources & Referral Program will be open Thursday till 7:45 pm

View Larger Map
Executive Director
Li Boesen
li.boesen@nscr.bc.ca
 
Manager of Finance & Admin
Alnoor Kara
alnoor.kara@nscr.bc.ca
 
Accounting Clerk
Halina Kucia
halina.hucia@nscr.bc.ca
 
Manager Parent and Child Resource Programs
June Maynard
june.maynard@nscr.bc.ca
 
Parent Information & Resource Consultant
Virginia Pateman
virginia.pateman@nscr.bc.ca
 
Support & Outreach Consultant
Christine Mann
christine.mann@nscr.bc.ca
 

Volunteer Coordinator
Elaine Smith
elaine.smith@nscr.bc.ca
 
Administrative Assistant
Catherine Janusz
catherine.janusz@nscr.bc.ca
 
Information & Resource Consultant
Fariba Aghdassi
fariba.aghdassi@nscr.bc.ca
 
Community Access and Municipal Child Care Consultant
Tunde Getaneh
tunde.getaneh@nscr.bc.ca
 
Community Support Consultant
Patricia Asbun
Patricia.asbun@nscr.bc.ca
 
Vancouver Coastal CCRR, Regional Coordinator
Sue Irwin
sue.irwin@nscr.bc.ca
 
Aboriginal Parent Community Liaison
Brenda-LeeĀ  Antone
Brendaantone@Hotmail.Com
 
Manager of Information & Volunteer Programs
Nancy Hollstedt
Nancy.hollstedt@nscr.bc.ca
 
Community Housing Liaison
Don Peters
don.peters@nscr.bc.ca
 
Legal Advocate
Tannis Boxer
tannis.boxer@nscr.bc.ca
 
Legal Advocate
Benjamin Low-Beer
benjamin.low-beer@nscr.bc.ca
 
Legal Advocacy Program, Coordinator
Fariba Aghdassi
fariba.aghdassi@nscr.bc.ca
 
Information & Tech. Services
Hossein Ebrahimi
hossein.ebrahimi@nscr.bc.ca
 
Coordinator, North Shore Caregiver Support Program
Karyn Davies
karyn.davies@nscr.bc.ca
 
Researcher Writer, North Shore Caregiver Support Program
Josie Padro
Josie.padro@nscr.bc.ca
 
Better at Home & Seniors' One Stop Information Coordinator
Josh Cook
Josh.cook@nscr.bc.ca

CCRR programs across BC support families and child care providers.

Watch videos
Dart board

Ministry of Children and Family Development

Get workshop calendar