NSCR staff list

Management

Murray Mollard
Executive Director
murray.mollard@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3305

Nancy Hollstedt

Manager of Information & Volunteer Programs
Nancy.hollstedt@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3311

Brian Tobin
Manager of Finance & Adminstration
brian.tobin@nscr.bc.ca

604-982-3306

June Maynard
Manager Parent and Child Resource Programs
june.maynard@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3315

 

Parent and Child Programs

Murray Mollard
Executive Director
Murray.mollard@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3305

June Maynard
Manager, Parent and Child Resource Programs
June.maynard@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3315

Christine Mann
Support and Outreach Consultant
Christine.mann@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3316

Tunde Getaneh
Community Access Consultant, Municipal Child Care Consultant Tuned.getaneh@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3324

Virginia, Pateman
Parent Information and Resource Consultant
Virginia.pateman@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3303

Fariba Aghdassi
Information and Resource Consultant
Fariba.aghdassi@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3314

Patricia Asbun
Community Support Consultant
Patricia.asbun@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3325

Hossein Ebrahimi
Technical Support
Hossein.ebrahimi@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3318

Catherine Janusz
Program Assistant
Catherine.janusz@nscr.bc.ca
604-985-7138

Lindsay Kwan
Newsletter Coordinator
Lindsay.kwan@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3319

Kerry Watts
CAP-C Coordinator, First Years Count,
Connect For Kids, Early Years Coordinator
Kerry.watts@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3304

Jill Nutter
WHEELS Coordinator, School’s Out Programs
CAP-C Parent Community Liaison
Jill.nutter@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3308

Sue Irwin
Regional Coordinator, Vancouver Coastal CCRR
Sue.irwin@nscr.bc.ca
604-985-7138 ext.: 108

Maria Morisseau
Early Years Centre (EYC) Project Coordinator (Contract)
maria.morisseau@nscr.bc.ca

Jane White
Early Years Vulnerability Project Coordinator (Contract)
jane.white@nscr.bc.ca

Seniors Program

Josh Cook
Better at Home & Seniors' One Stop Information Coordinator
Josh.cook@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3313

Karyn Davies
Coordinator, North Shore Caregiver Support Program
karyn.davies@nscr.bc.ca

604-982-3320

Nancy Hollstedt
Manager of Information & Volunteer Programs
Nancy.hollstedt@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3311

Lindsay Kwan
Researcher Writer, North Shore Caregiver Support Program
lindsay.kwan@nscr.bc.ca

Information North Shore

Catherine Janusz
Administrative Assistant
catherine.janusz@nscr.bc.ca

Nancy Hollstedt
Manager of Information & Volunteer Programs
Nancy.hollstedt@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3311

Barbara May
Front Desk
barbara.may@nscr.bc.ca

Don Peters
Community Housing Liaison
don.peters@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3309

Volunteer North Shore

Elaine Smith
Volunteer Coordinator
elaine.smith@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3307

Nancy Hollstedt
Manager of Information & Volunteer Programs
Nancy.hollstedt@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3311

Legal Services

Fariba Aghdassi
Coordinator, Legal Information & Assistance Program
fariba.aghdassi@nscr.bc.ca

604-982-3314

Tannis Boxer
Legal Advocate
tannis.boxer@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3310

Michelle Beda
Legal Advocate
michelle.beda@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3310

Murray Mollard
Executive Director
murray.mollard@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3305

Finance and Administration

Hossein Ebrahimi
Information & Tech. Services
hossein.ebrahimi@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3318

Brian Tobin
Manager of Finance & Adminstration
brian.tobin@nscr.bc.ca

604-982-3306

Halina Kucia
Accounting Clerk
halina.hucia@nscr.bc.ca

 

 
Donate us

CCRR
CCRR programs across BC support families and child care providers.
Watch videos

Funded By:
Ministry of Children and Family Development
City of North Vancouver
District of North Vancouver
District of West Vancouver