NSCR staff list

Client Alert:  NSCR Not Able to Record Voice Messages

North Shore Community Resources is experiencing technical difficulties with our telephone system and we are not currently able to receive and record voice messages.

If you are not able to connect with the NSCR staff person you need to speak with, please contact 604-985-7138 during office hours to speak with our general reception to leave a message.

The NSCR office is open Monday to Friday 9 am to 4:30 pm.

We hope to have this problem resolved by the second week of January, 2018.

Thank you for your patience.

Management

Murray Mollard
Executive Director
murray.mollard@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3305

Nancy Hollstedt
Manager of Charitable Partnerships
Nancy.hollstedt@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3311

Brian Tobin
Manager of Finance & Adminstration
brian.tobin@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3306

Tunde Getaneh
Manager of Parent and Child Program
CAPC Coordinator
Tunde.getaneh@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3315

 

Parent and Child Programs

Christine Mann
Support and Outreach Consultant
Christine.mann@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3316

Virginia, Pateman
Parent Information and Resource Consultant
Virginia.pateman@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3303

Fariba Aghdassi
Information and Resource Consultant
Fariba.aghdassi@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3314

Patricia Asbun
Community Support Consultant
Patricia.asbun@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3325

Hossein Ebrahimi
Technical Support
Hossein.ebrahimi@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3318

Catherine Janusz
Program Assistant
Catherine.janusz@nscr.bc.ca
604-985-7138

Cassandra Van Dyck
Newsletter Coordinator
Cassandra.VanDyck@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3319

Jill Nutter
WHEELS Coordinator, School’s Out Programs
CAP-C Parent Community Liaison
Jill.nutter@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3308

Sue Irwin
Regional Coordinator, Vancouver Coastal CCRR
Sue.irwin@nscr.bc.ca
604-985-7138 ext.: 108

Maria Morisseau
Early Years Centre (EYC) Project Coordinator (Contract)
maria.morisseau@nscr.bc.ca

Jane White
Early Years Vulnerability Project Coordinator (Contract)
jane.white@nscr.bc.ca

Better at Home

Rosanna Wilbur
Service Coordinator, Better at Home Program
Rosanna.wilbur@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3313

Armin Safari
Better at Home Program
604-982-3313


Caregiver Program

Cassandra Van Dyck
Researcher Writer, North Shore Caregiver Support Program
Cassandra.vandyck@nscr.bc.ca

Karyn Davies
Coordinator, North Shore Caregiver Support Program
karyn.davies@nscr.bc.ca

604-982-3320

Information North Shore

Catherine Janusz
Administrative Assistant
catherine.janusz@nscr.bc.ca

Shohreh Sharafi
Front Desk
shohreh.sharafi@nscr.bc.ca

Don Peters
Community Housing Liaison
don.peters@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3309

Volunteer North Shore

Elaine Smith
Volunteer Coordinator
elaine.smith@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3307

Legal Services

Fariba Aghdassi
Coordinator, Legal Information & Assistance Program
fariba.aghdassi@nscr.bc.ca

604-982-3314

Tannis Boxer
Legal Advocate
tannis.boxer@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3310

Michelle Beda
Legal Advocate
michelle.beda@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3310

Finance and Administration

Hossein Ebrahimi
Information & Tech. Services
hossein.ebrahimi@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3318

Brian Tobin
Manager of Finance & Adminstration
brian.tobin@nscr.bc.ca

604-982-3306

Halina Kucia
Accounting Clerk
halina.kucia@nscr.bc.ca

 

 
Donate us

CCRR
CCRR programs across BC support families and child care providers.
Watch videos

Funded By:
Ministry of Children and Family Development
City of North Vancouver
District of North Vancouver
District of West Vancouver