NSCR staff list

Management

Murray Mollard
Executive Director
murray.mollard@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3305

Nancy Hollstedt

Manager of Information & Volunteer Programs
Nancy.hollstedt@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3311

Brian Tobin
Manager of Finance & Adminstration
brian.tobin@nscr.bc.ca

604-982-3306

June Maynard
Manager Parent and Child Resource Programs
june.maynard@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3315

 

Parent and Child Programs

Brenda-Lee Antone
Aboriginal Parent Community Liaison
Brendaantone@Hotmail.Com

Patricia Asbun
Community Support Consultant
Patricia.asbun@nscr.bc.ca

604-982-3325

Kerry Watts
Coordinator, First Years Count
Community Action Program for Children (CAPC)
kerry.watts@nscr.bc.ca

604-982-3304

Tunde Getaneh
Community Access and Municipal Child Care Consultant
tunde.getaneh@nscr.bc.ca

604-982-3324

Sue Irwin
Vancouver Coastal CCRR, Regional Coordinator
sue.irwin@nscr.bc.ca

Fran Jones
Early and Middle Years Community Development Coordinator
fran.jones@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3321

Christine Mann
Support & Outreach Consultant
christine.mann@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3316

June Maynard
Manager Parent and Child Resource Programs
june.maynard@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3315

Jill Nutter
Coordinator
WHEELS Program
jill.nutter@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3308

Virginia Pateman
Parent Information & Resource Consultant
For Child Care Information
virginia.pateman@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3303

Seniors Program

Josh Cook
Better at Home & Seniors' One Stop Information Coordinator
Josh.cook@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3313

Karyn Davies
Coordinator, North Shore Caregiver Support Program
karyn.davies@nscr.bc.ca

604-982-3320

Nancy Hollstedt
Manager of Information & Volunteer Programs
Nancy.hollstedt@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3311

Lindsay Kwan
Researcher Writer, North Shore Caregiver Support Program
lindsay.kwan@nscr.bc.ca

Information North Shore

Catherine Janusz
Administrative Assistant
catherine.janusz@nscr.bc.ca

Nancy Hollstedt
Manager of Information & Volunteer Programs
Nancy.hollstedt@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3311

Barbara May
Front Desk
barbara.may@nscr.bc.ca

Don Peters
Community Housing Liaison
don.peters@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3309

Volunteer North Shore

Elaine Smith
Volunteer Coordinator
elaine.smith@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3307

Nancy Hollstedt
Manager of Information & Volunteer Programs
Nancy.hollstedt@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3311

Legal Services

Fariba Aghdassi
Legal Information & Assisstance, Coordinator
fariba.aghdassi@nscr.bc.ca

604-982-3314

Tannis Boxer
Legal Advocate
tannis.boxer@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3310

Michelle Beda
Legal Advocate
michelle.beda@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3310

Murray Mollard
Executive Director
murray.mollard@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3305

Finance and Administration

Hossein Ebrahimi
Information & Tech. Services
hossein.ebrahimi@nscr.bc.ca
604-982-3318

Brian Tobin
Manager of Finance & Adminstration
brian.tobin@nscr.bc.ca

604-982-3306

Halina Kucia
Accounting Clerk
halina.hucia@nscr.bc.ca

 

 
Donate us

CCRR
CCRR programs across BC support families and child care providers.
Watch videos

Funded By:
Ministry of Children and Family Development
City of North Vancouver
District of North Vancouver
District of West Vancouver